top of page
1280px-Northwestern_University_Settlement_House art.jpg

Carole Wood, President & CEO

Megan Borowski, Vice President of Youth and Young Adult Services

Hari Bozhinov, Director of IT

Martha Castillo, Director of After School

Monica Falcon, Human Resources Manager

Bryan Heidel, Vice President of Family CARES

Danielle LaPointe, Chief of Staff

Linda McLaren, Director of Youth Services

Yasmin Rodriguez, Director of Emergency Services

Jason Smith, Principal of Rowe Elementary

Edison Urena, Business Director

Leslie Villasenor, Director of Development

Guild Leadership

bottom of page